In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Allison Hoskins, Principal   Email
Vicki Rowland, Assistant Principal   Email
Abigail Stuart, Secretary   Email
Jennifer Lackey,  Secretary   Email
Pamela Barbara, Bookkeeper   Email
Julie Cunningham, Data Entry Operator   Email
Sanja Jozic, Clinic Assistant   Email

Becca Westrich, BCE Student

Jessica Bodwell   Email
Chris Grant   Email
Shannon Billek   Email
Nicole Sharpe   Email
Jenna Thompson   Email
Jessica Roefaro   Email
Ashley Petlowany   Email

Amanda Nobrega   Email
Stephanie White   Email
Jaclyn Pacimeo   Email
Autumn Hanratty   Email
Mary Van Ochten   Email
Susan Greear  Email
Lia Del Grosso  Email

Denise Smith   Email
Courtney Krikstone  Email
Kim Middleton  Email
Dawn Swan   Email
Amy VanVelkinburgh   Email
Amber Bartee   Email
Joan Quina   Email
Maria Jozic   Email
Jessica Wichmandy   Email

Nicole Del Forno   Email
Ann Todd   Email
Jean Ficarrotta   Email
Danielle Biermann   Email
Lisa Dexter   Email
Jeffrey Caraway   Email
Kayla Chasney    Email

Kim Scheu   Email
Tricia Fredericks   Email
Michele Skelly   Email
Julie Margolies   Email  
Christen Miller   Email

Kim Rowles   Email
Cathy Smith   Email
Scott Ortolano   Email
Natalie Ramotowski   Email
Michele Rigoglioso   Email

Michelle Cusma, Behavior Specialist   Email
Lindsey Barbara, Pre K Blended   Email 
Adriana Galva, Pre K VE   Email
Karen Meisner, ESE Primary   Email
Hannah Ungerer, Intermediate ASD   Email
Katelyn Moss, Pre K-K   Email
TBA, Pre K   Email

Tom Clark, Physical Education   Email
Melissa Brain, Physical Education   Email
Adolph Grzyb, Physical Education   Email
Gregory Mark, Physical Education Instructional Assistant   Email
Monica Duquette, Music   Email
Nicholas Faivre, Music   Email
Caroline Bozesan, Art   Email
Kathryn Krasowski, Art   Email

Sarah Quispe, School Counselor   Email
Nicholas Vanker, School Counselor   Email
Janet Rider, Guidance Secretary   Email
Elyse Centonze, Speech & Language Pathologist   Email
Sarah Seibert, Speech & Language Pathologist   Email
Diana Karakeshiyan, Speech & Language Pathologist   Email
Kathy Wieczorek, ESE Support Facilitator   Email
Beverly Rivas, ESE Support Facilitator   Email
Alison Bendus, ESE Support Facilitator   Email
Vanessa Fox, Learning Design Coach   Email
Terri Willett, Media & Technology Assistant   Email
Michelle Bern, School Psychologist   Email
Heather Shisler, Social Worker   Email
Deborah Inglese, School Nurse   Email

Leslie Boyer   Email
Tracy Wild   Email
Viktoriya Hamm   Email
Katie Cunningham   Email
Rosemarie Tesoriero-Drouni   Email
Karyn Fleming   Email
Richard Hess   Email
Victoria Stine   Email
Lisa Ward   Email
Carmen Custodio, ESOL   Email
Deanna Rider   Email
Taylor Goris   Email
Noella Butler   Email
Suzanne Derrick   Email
Shannon Stinson   Email
Jaclyn Schwenk   Email
Padma Tatagari   Email
Rhonda Schaeffer   Email
Aspasia Theodosiou   Email
Mindy Herndon   Email
Mya Jones   Email

Ashlyn Sexton, Manager   Email
Stephanie Hannan
Rebecca Gessner
Cindy Devine
James Aldi
Diane Cugletta

Becky Kosis, Plant Manager   Email
Lance Rowland, Assistant Plant Manager   Email
Shawn Koah
Brian Hall
Richard Peak Jr.
Kevin Schaffner
Floyd McGinn

Madeline Schnuck, PLACE Manager   Email
Jennifer Seeley
Melissa Walker
Kelly Jimenez
Michelle Tyson